HOT TOPICS: Customer Experience Marketing Automation Social Business SharePoint 2013 Document Management Big Data Mobile DAM

This Week: Customer Experience Trends + Don't Be a Social Business Stat

Are You a Social Business Statistic?
Gartner says 80% of social business efforts will fail through 2015. Don't want to be on the wrong side of that stat? Then take time to understand how social, mobile and cloud are changing your organization.

In addition, check out 6 things you should know at to avoid being a social business statistic.

Top Customer Experience Trends
Looking for CXM priorities? Context, unification and mobile are key in 2013.

Check out a few of the tools you can leverage to improve customer loyalty.

CXMChat Tweet Jam on Feb 27
Join CMSWire on February 27th at 9am PST, 1pm EST, 1800 GMT as we discuss how marketing automation can help build better web experiences. Check out the Tweet Jam questions and panelists and mark your calender!

Evaluating Web Content Management Systems?
Understand these 10 criteria for selecting an open source Web CMS
> Download the White Paper

sponsored item

Most Popular

Editor's Picks

Around the Web

Featured Events (all events | post your event

Featured Jobs (all jobs | post your job)

 

 
 
 
Useful article?
  Email It      

Tags: , , , , , , ,
 
 

Resources

 

Featured Events  View All Events | Add Your Event | feed Events RSS