We are only one day away from our February Tweet Jam, so let’s take a moment to look at the questions that will be asked about Social Business and see who our panelists will be who are answering them.

Stepping Stones to Social Business

As our feature articles this month have shown, there are many opinions on what social business means, what its role is within the enterprise and what the best methods of leveraging it for measurable results are. The following five questions will be asked, but if you’ve participated in one of our Tweet Jams before, you know that the conversation will go much, much more in depth:

  1. What are 3 core elements of Social Business?
  2. What is the most important first step in becoming a more social business?
  3. What are the biggest challenges to becoming a more social enterprise? How can you overcome them?
  4. What 3 metrics are most useful for establishing change velocity?
  5. What is the biggest social business opportunity in 2012?

The Inside Scoop

The turn out for the Tweet Jams is always great, with people from all backgrounds contributing to the dialogue. We also make sure to have a group of practitioners from the field on hand to provide their perspective. The following experts will be sure to keep the conversation rolling:

Tweet Jam Details

To recap, the Tweet Jam is tomorrow, Wednesday February 22, at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EST / 18:00 GMT. The easiest way to follow is to use the #SocBizChat hashtag. We will be setting up a chat room and sending out the details via Twitter tomorrow.

Hope to see you there!