sponsored-article-01.jpgChange is the premise of next week's featured event with Forrester Analyst Stephen Powers. To quote Powers, "Enterprises need to forget the single vendor customer engagement dream and wake up to the multi-vendor reality."

There was a time when Web CMS (WCM) platforms were selected based on the needs of IT. It was a technical decision. But today, many marketers are under pressure to deliver more intelligent experiences across more devices, all while integrating with social media channels and numerous other enterprise systems. 

To get a better idea of what you need to consider when defining your Web CMS and Engagement strategy, join Stephen Powers, Principal Analyst at Forrester, and e-Spirit next Wednesday May 18th at 9:30 PST / 12:30 EST / 17:30 GMT for a free webinar entitled Reinventing Your Web CMS Strategy to Support First Class User Experience.

During the event, Stephen will discuss:

  • How the Web Content Management maturity model has been changing
  • Forrester's market research on the functionality critical for a modern Web CMS -- specifically the "The Seven Cs": content, creation (tools for content contributors), context (personalization), consistency (across online experience), community, channel, and customer intelligence
  • How to intelligently approach a customer experience ecosystem that includes DAM, CRM, OMS and Web CMS systems
  • Your next steps for defining a best of breed Engagement and CMS strategy

If 2011 promises big changes in your digital strategy, or if you're facing mobile or other engagement challenges, then sign up for this event and benefit from the latest Forrester intelligence.