CMSWire Tweet Jam: Do we still need DAM #CXMChat


Organizations are ever increasingly recognizing the need for DAM capabilities and applications. So where do DAM platforms stand and how do they compete? Find out at our upcoming Tweet Jam!

The Jam will be taking place Wednesday, October 30th at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 1700 GMT so be sure to mark your calendars!

Participation Guidelines

A few things to keep in mind:

  • Introduce yourself with your first #cxmchat tweet. Include your name, job title and organization you work for.
  • Subsequent tweets must start with the question number you are responding to and the #cxmchat hashtag. For example, "@bigbird Q7 DAM is becoming obsolete in today's world #cxmchat
  • Please don't pitch products or services 00 stay knowledge focused.
  • Keep the discussion professional, but informal.
  • Remember that this is a public chat -- be thoughtful.

We look forward to seeing you there!


Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously


Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.