CMSWire's Google Hangout: Universal Social Engagement Standards


Join CMSWire on March 28th at 9am PDT / 12 noon EDT / 1600 GMT as we take a look at Universal Social Engagement Standards -- What are they and are they possible?

Our questions are still being finalized so check back soon for an update!

The Panelists

  • Dion Hinchcliffe -- Chief Solutions Architect, Dachis Group
  • Mark Weitzel -- Director, Platform & Ecosystem, Jive Software, President of OpenSocial Foundation
  • Andy Smith -- Software Engineer, IBM, Treasurer of OpenSocial Foundation
  • John Mertic -- Community Manager, SugarCRM, Secretary of OpenSocial Foundation

How to Join

To join, click on the CMSWire Google+ Event page for the hangout. Not on Google+? No worries, we'll be live streaming the event from our CMSWire YouTube account

Still confused? Check out our guide to joining Google Hangouts -- you've got choices!

We look forward to seeing you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously


Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.