CMSWire's September Tweet Jam: Where Big Data Fits in Today's Marketing #CXMChat


Be sure to join us on Tuesday, September 17th at 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 1700 GMT for our monthly Tweet Jam. This time around we'll be looking at talk about "big data" -- do marketers really understand its value? How are they leveraging analytics to mine the value of big data? 

The Questions

We are in the process of finalizing our questions but check back soon!

Participation Guidelines

A few things to keep in mind:

  • Introduce yourself with your first #cxmchat tweet. Include your name, job title and organization you work for.
  • Subsequent tweets must start with the question number you are responding to and the #cxmchat hashtag. For example, "@bigbird Q7 Big Data has its place in marketing but there needs to be more than that #cxmchat"
  • Please don't pitch products or services 00 stay knowledge focused.
  • Keep the discussion professional, but informal.
  • Remember that this is a public chat -- be thoughtful.

See you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously


Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.