Webinar: 5 Best Practices for Using Video with Employee Communications

Description

Webinar: 5 Best Practices for Using Video with Employee Communications Understand what the industry leaders are doing differently Enterprises have seen a dramatic increase in the use of video as an internal communication tool for everything from online training to employee research, corporate announcements and more. The Problem: Not every company "gets" how to use video. Why have some companies been so successful with video, while others continue to struggle? During this webinar, we'll discuss how communicators can successfully use video to reach employees, and how they can overcome some common obstacles. This webinar will cover:
  • The growing power of video
  • What successful organizations are doing differently
  • Some key enterprise video best practices
  • Overcoming implementation challenges
Join us Wednesday, Oct 2nd at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 17:00 GMT for a one-hour webinar.

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously

NL-03a

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites
NL-03a

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.