Webinar: Creating World Class, Dynamic Digital Experiences

Description

Expectations for dynamic, digital customer experiences are on the rise as customers' needs for accessing information across multiple channels grow. Finding a way to deliver personalized, contextual, responsive and unified experiences across multiple channels is proving to be an increasingly difficult and complex endeavour for organizations. Join us on Wednesday July 24th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 18:00 GMT for a one-hour webinar. We will discuss the trends driving the delivery of today's digital customer experiences. You will learn:
  • How technology can support the creation and delivery of content
  • How mobility is changing digital processes
  • Differences between social communities and networks
  • How to measure multi-channel performance
  • How to target and personalize messages
  • Benefits of marrying online and offline experiences through physical mediums

Registration Details

Featured Events

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously

NL-03a

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites
NL-03a

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.