Webinar: How Social Business Tools Are Accelerating Sales & Marketing

Description

Webinar: How Social Business Tools Are Accelerating Sales & Marketing This event will explore real world examples of smarter social business. With clients expecting near "real-time" responses to their requests, organizations have to act fast to find experts and develop innovative solutions that win new business. Join us on May 29th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 18:00 GMT for a one-hour social business webinar. During this event, Jackie Bartolotta from Millward Brown and Elizabeth Brigham from Jive Software will share how Millward Brown is generating new business by using social business technology to find internal experts, collaborate on proposals and reduce the time it takes to respond to opportunities. You will learn how social business tools help with: -Finding experts faster and collaborating with distributed teams -More efficiently managing sales and marketing feedback cycles -Monitoring and engaging in feedback on campaigns to drive optimization

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously

NL-03a

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites
NL-03a

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.