Webinar: Preparing for the Future of Mobile eCommerce

Description

Preparing for the Future of Mobile eCommerce - Understand 4 Key Technologies Shaping the Mobile eCommerce Landscape The mobile landscape is evolving faster than any other channel, with consumer behavior and technology setting the pace of change. While this offers huge opportunity it also presents perils in equal measure. All businesses are faced with a new commercial and technical landscape. Companies who break free from the shackles of their current infrastructure and thinking are experiencing unprecedented growth. It is imperative for organizations to make the right technology decisions for a changing future. Join us on Wednesday August 7th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 17:00 GMT for a one-hour webinar. You will learn how the following 4 technologies are affecting the future of mobile eCommerce:
  • Mobile and sensory-laden devices
  • Open data
  • Big data
  • Device diversity

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

  • Receive concise summaries of what's happening in your industry
  • Get access to exclusive reports, white papers and webinars

Join more than 45,000 of your peers:

lock We take your privacy seriously

NL-03a

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

You'll receive:

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Early Event Invites

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

Get the CMSWire Newsletter

Join 45,000 subscribers and growing

We take your privacy seriously

You'll receive

  • Exclusive Articles
  • Latest White Papers
  • Webinar Invites
NL-03a

Join 45,000
of your peers

Get the CMSWire newsletter.
Access exclusive news, best practices and events.