PerformingGroup
CMSWire Tweet Jam:Building a Data-Driven Culture #DXchat

CMSWire Tweet Jam:Building a Data-Driven Culture #DXchat

Description

With every click, swipe and social share, customers leave a trail of their interests, inclinations and needs. Given the rich amounts of customer data we can access, the pressure is growing for organizations to be more data-driven in their every decision. But what does this look like in practice? Is it possible to rely too heavily on data? And what role do leaders play in encouraging and embodying this change within their organizations?

Join us on June 26 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/1700 GMT as we discuss what it takes to become a data-driven organization and examine the factors that are holding us back. The broader CMSWire community is invited to participate using the #DXchat hashtag. We'll be posting the questions that will guide the conversation below, the day before the Tweet Jam.

We hope to see you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")