Modeling, Measuring and Optimizing the Customer Journey #DXChat

Description

When you hear the phrase "customer journey" it sounds like a fun road-trip with a clear beginning and end with at tops a few stops on the way for roadside attractions and the regional food specialty. 

But the paths customers take today are anything but predictable, as they start and stop their journeys in fits, making use of multiple platforms, multiple channels and multiple devices to interact with your brand. Mapping these journeys is all the more important as it identifies all of the communication points you may have with your customers as well as finds the pain points and hiccups in their journeys.

What methods have been tried and tested to model these maps? What methods have emerged to measure their success? Join our hour-long Tweet Jam on June 27 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1700 GMT  as we discuss the ins and outs of customer journey mapping. Everyone in the broader CMSWire audience is encouraged to join using the #DXChat hashtag. We'll post the questions that will guide the conversation the day before the event, so check back then.

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")