PerformingGroup
Tweet Jam: AI, Automation and Customer Data #DXChat

Tweet Jam: AI, Automation and Customer Data #DXChat

Description

Artificial intelligence promises to help unearth insights in the mountains of customer data businesses collect as well as scale efforts at putting those insights to work. Yet while interest in and investments in artificial intelligence and automation are on the rise, many businesses have yet to put AI to work in their customer experience and digital marketing efforts. Why is this? And what needs to give so businesses can take advantage of the benefits thoughtfully laid out AI initiatives can offer? What success stories can CX professionals look to for lessons?

Join us on Sept. 25 as we discuss this and more during our #DXchat Tweet Jam. The broader CMSWire audience is invited to participate by joining in on Twitter using the #DXChat hashtag at 10am PT/1pm ET/1700 GMT. The questions that will guide the conversation will be posted below the day before the Tweet Jam.

We hope to see you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")