PerformingGroup
Tweet Jam: Employee Journey Modeling, Measuring and Optimizing #DigWorkChat

Tweet Jam: Employee Journey Modeling, Measuring and Optimizing #DigWorkChat

Description

Employee experience has seen an uptick in interest over the last few years as businesses recognize the competitive differentiator a positive one can offer in terms of recruiting efforts, employee retention and customer experience. And much as their marketing predecessors did before them, those leading employee efforts have turned to employee journey maps to identify critical areas for improvement and attention.

We invite the broader CMSWire audience to join us on Feb. 25 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 1800 GMT as we discuss the ins and outs of employee journey mapping and emerging best practices. We'll be using the #digworkchat hashtag to hold the discussion and will post the related questions below the day before the conversation.

We hope to see you then!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")