Tweet Jam: How Voice Interfaces Will Impact CX Practices #cxmchat

Description

Depending on who you ask, voice interfaces spell the imminent end of keyboards or threaten to repeat the mistakes of IVR past. But as natural language processing continues to grow in sophistication, so too will voice interfaces. So where are companies using these tools to improve customer experiences? How do voice interfaces change the scope of what and how brands can interact with consumers? Join us on Feb. 27 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1800 UTC to discuss all of this and more. 

Everyone is invited to participate using the #CXMchat hashtag. Questions will be posted below the day before the conversation.

Hope to see you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")