CMSWire Tweet Jam: Analytics & Dashboarding - Gaining CX Insights #DXChat

Description

As the amount and breadth of customer data businesses have access to has grown over the years, the challenge remained how to make the most of it. Dashboarding has emerged as one way to deliver information and insights quickly as well as follow performance in real time. 

Join us on Aug. 29 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1700 GMT as we discuss the ins and outs of discovering the gold hidden within your customer data through compelling visualizations. Everyone is welcome to join in using the #DXChat hashtag. Questions will be posted below the day before the event. 

Hope to see you there.

Registration Details

Featured Events

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")