CMSWire Tweet Jam: Digital Literacy in the Workplace #DigWorkChat

Description

As organizations large and small go through digital transformation, they all face a common challenge: how to keep the digital skills of the workforce up to date in an increasingly volatile market. While pockets of training do exist, they often focus on one-off initiatives related to technology-specific learning. The key now is for businesses to shift their focus to a broader approach aimed at continuous improvement. 

Join us on Jan. 30 as we discuss digital literacy programs: what they are, how to measure them and what skills they need to impart to be effective. The Tweet Jam will take place at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1800 GMT. Everyone is invited to join in on Twitter using the #digworkchat hashtag. The questions we'll be discussing will be posted below, a day before the conversation.

We hope to see you then!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")