Tweet Jam: CDPs and the Promise of Omnichannel Choreography #DXChat

Description

Customer data platforms emerged on the marketing landscape only a few years ago, but have since grown in both industry size and industry hype. Are CDPs the answer to fragmented customer data? How are businesses using them to improve the experiences they deliver their existing or would-be customers?

Join us on July 25 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 1700 GMT using the #DXChat hashtag as we discuss CDP myths, truths and potential during our hour-long Tweet Jam. Everyone is invited to join in. We'll be posting the questions that will guide the conversation the day before, so check back.

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")