PerformingGroup
Tweet Jam: Employee-Driven Design: Creating the Digital Workplace #digworkchat

Tweet Jam: Employee-Driven Design: Creating the Digital Workplace #digworkchat

Description

Without adoption, your digital workplace will go nowhere fast. Involving employee feedback and preferences every step of the way, from creation, to implementation, to introduction of new tools, increases the likelihood that you are creating a workplace that will be used by all. 

Join us, during an hour-long Tweet Jam as we discuss how to keep digital workplace designs focused on the employee experience. The Tweet Jam will take place March 27 at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 1700 UTC. Everyone is invited to join in using the #digworkchat hashtag. We'll be posting the questions that will drive the conversation below on the day before the jam.

We hope to see you there!



Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")