PerformingGroup
Tweet Jam: Expectations of the Emerging CDP Marketplace #DXchat

Tweet Jam: Expectations of the Emerging CDP Marketplace #DXchat

Description

In the few short years since customer data platforms (CDPs) first came on the scene, the market has grown from a few vendors to now over 70 claiming to provide a unified customer record. But are all CDPs built the same? And where do they fit in the marketing stack? 

Join us on April 24 for our next Tweet Jam where we'll dig deeper into the customer data platform space as we aim to clear up some confusion. Everyone is welcome to join in, by using the #dxchat hashtag. The conversation will kick off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 1700 UTC. 

We'll post the questions that will guide the conversation below on the day before the jam. Hope to see you there!

Registration Details

Add Calendar Event

We publish events relevant to our B2B technology audience. We do not publish unrelated events or webinars.
* required info

Contact Info

Event Details

Enter city name or 'online'
You may use HTML tags for style ("a","b","strong","em","i","u")